Découvrez le palmarès complet des trophées des sports du Tarn-et-Garonne

Découvrez le palmarès complet des trophées des sports du Tarn-et-Garonne



the essential
It was the sports festival on Tuesday evening at the Château Montauriol for the traditional presentation of the sports trophies of the departmental council. An institution created 36 years ago. Which athletes, managers, referees and teams have been rewarded?

Volunteer leader

Francis Perez, Judo-Club du Quercy vert (trophy); Eric Cazes, departmental athletics committee (cut); Valentin Barrau, Montauban Swimming 82 (cut); Jean-Pierre Poinot, Racing Club Montalbanais Rugby (Cup); Gérard Bonnet, CDOS, dedication award.

President Michel Weill rewarded the volunteer leaders.

President Michel Weill rewarded the volunteer leaders.
Photo CD 82 – CD 82 communication department


  • Adult referees: Nicolas Maestre, Athletic Sport caussadais basketball (trophy); Jean Romanzin, Montbeton/Lacourt football agreement (cut).
  • Referee young hope: Lucas Estabes, SC Nègrepelissien rugby (cup).


  • College: UNSS table tennis team, J.-J.-Rousseau college, in Labastide-Saint-Pierre (trophy); UNSS futsal team, J.-J.-Rousseau college, Labastide-Saint-Pierre (trophy).
  • High school: UNSS triathlon team from Bourdelle Montauban high school (trophy). Youth referee: triathlon, Jade Beaufils, Bourdelle high school (trophy).

Young women’s teams

GRS Labastide-Saint-Pierre team (trophy); Nomad and “Ces deux-là” teams from La Nicolaïte danse, Saint-Nicolas-de-la-Grave (cut).

Young men’s teams

Stade beaumontois Lomagne rugby cadet team (trophy); cadet team of the Union sportive montalbanaise fencing (cut); young riders from the Campsas BMX club (cup).

Women’s adult teams

Beaumont/Lavit women’s volleyball team (trophy); senior girls of athletic sport caussadais basketball (cup).

Men’s adult teams

The Pandas of the Montauban Handisport club, wheelchair rugby (trophy); triplet adapted sport pétanque Center de Pousinies, Atout sport association (cup); senior doubles Maison Durk/Delson Boulanger and Denys Taisant/Daniel Teran, La Pétanque montpezataise (cut); Alva adapted sport rugby, Valence-d’Agen (cup); reserve team of Lauzerte Quercy Pays de Serres XV (cup).

Young female and male sportswoman

Dawiya Abdou (absent, represented by Eric Buche, coach), handball committee (trophy); Anja Loubière, Bear Judo-Club de Grisolles (trophy); Louis Descot-Vigouroux, Montalban Nautical Union, rowing (cut); Yohan Larieu, Quercy Climbs; climbing (cutting); Hervé Camille, archery, Les Archers de Labreille, Verdun-sur-Garonne (cut); Anthony Ayral, archery, Les Archers de Labreille, Verdun-sur-Garonne (cut); Mathilde Guerre, archery, Les Archers du Maquis de Pompignan (cut); Mathys Roiatti, rollerblading and skateboarding, Valence-d’Agen Roller 2 Rives (trophy).

Female adult sportswoman

Océane Bégué, Valiant Olympic sambo from Montalban (trophy); Françoise Héligon, athletic force, Amicale laïque Moissac (cut).

Male adult sportsman

Nicolas Jousseaume, French boxing, Ultimate savate French boxing Verdun-sur-Garonne (cut).

land of games

The 2022 “Terre de Jeux” trophy awarded to Julie Sabatié, Montalban wrestlers’ club; Adam Biboulatov, Montalban wrestlers club; Rakhim Magamadov, Montalban wrestlers club; Juliette Lescure, Montalban wrestlers club.
Aline Sabatié, president of the Club of Montalbanais wrestlers and Patrick Sabatié, coach of the Club of Montalbanais wrestlers also received a trophy.

Read also :
Sports trophies: the Olympic flame will pass through Tarn-et-Garonne, announces President Michel Weill

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.